Strawberry sadness

Well I’ve officially figured out I can’t eat strawberries.  For the past two weeks my pouch has been off – feeling burny, empty, angry, rumbly, and nauseous.  Couldn’t figure out what was wrong, so I tried to figure out what was new in my diet.  The one thing I could pin point was strawberries.  So I cut them out and my pouch started to feel better and I’ve had three days of normal.  

So tonight, because I’m me, I decided to try a strawberry with my dinner.  And the first thing I felt was pain and burning.  So it’s official – no more yummy beautiful strawberries for me.  

Leave a Reply

