Prepping

So today I was super successful and ran my errands and I got all my food ready for the week.  I went and returned stuff that’s been sitting around, I went and got new bras that actually fit me and will hopefully keep me set for some time, and I went to Trader Joe’s.  

Then I came home and made all I’d this:

  • Steak
  • Chicken sausage
  • Chicken burgers
  • Tuna burgers
  • Grilled green beans
  • Butternut squash fries
  • Radish chips 
  • Boiled eggs
  • Egg muffins with lots of chicken ands veggies
  • Protein balls

I prepped all my meals and some meals for my roommate as well.  

That made me feel super successful.  

Now I’m working on laundry and getting relaxed for my work week. I gotta prep some nuts and shakes and get myself to bed shortly.  

Leave a Reply

